EFL: Teams from six nations fight for the European Cup in 2018

Category: EFL - published 2017-12-14 by

The participants and the dates for the EFL in American Football have been determined. In the spring of 2018, six teams from six different nations will compete for the EFL Bowl V.

In the preliminary round, three teams meet each other in each of the two groups. Each team has both a home and an away game in the group stage. The two group winners then move into the final.

Group A: Brussels Tigers (Belgium), Calanda Broncos (Switzerland), Potsdam Royals (Germany)

Group B: Badalona Dracs (Spain), Milano Seamen (Italy), Thonon Black Panthers (France)

With the Brussels Tigers and the Potsdam Royals, two newcomers embark on the European football floor.

The group stage begins on 23th of March with the encounter Badalona Dracs against Milano Seamen and ends on 27th of May, when the Potsdam Royals meet the Calanda Broncos.

The EFL Bowl V will take place on the weekend of 9th/10th of June.

arrow-up.jpg TOP

Recent News

Recent Games

  • No games available

Recent Dates

October 2022
     1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30